Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address
OBM Network
c/o Dr. Heather McGee
Western Michigan University

Department of Psychology, Mailstop 5439

Kalamazoo MI 49008

The OBM Network Staff appreciates your comments and welcomes your contributions to the Web site and conferences. Click on any of the names below for that person's e-mail address. If you have general questions about the Network, please contact Merrilyn Akpapuna, Administrative Assistant. For membership specific questions, please contact Jonathan Hocmuth , Membership Coordinator.

Having issues using the website? Please take a moment to report them here.

Heather McGee
Western Michigan University
Membership Coordinator
Jonathan Hocmuth 

Western Michigan University

Manny Rodriguez

Newsletter Editor
Carolyn Brayko
University of Nevada, Reno

President Elect
Siggi Sigurdsson;

Ryan Olson

Stevie Collin
Western Michigan University

Past President
Barbara Bucklin

Brandon Martinez-Onstott
Western Michigan University
OBM Awards Committee Chair
Amber Candido
University of Nevada, Reno
Administrative Assistant
Merrilyn Akpapuna
Western Michigan University
Research Grant Committee Chair
Charles R. Crowell
University of Notre Dame