OBM Network Officers

 

Jonathon Hochmuth, B.S.
Membership Coordinator
Western Michigan University
E-mail: membership@obmnetwork.com

 

 

Thomas Ferragut, B.S.
Social Media Officer
Western Michigan University
E-mail: socialmedia@obmnetwork.com

 

Stevie Collini, M.A.
Treasurer
Western Michigan University
E-mail: payment@obmnetwork.com

Merrilyn Akpapuna, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
Western Michigan University
E-mail: info@obmnetwork.com

Brandon Martinez-Onstott, M.S., BCBA
Presidential Project Co-Manager
Western Michigan University
E-mail: content@obmnetwork.com

Kyle Ditzian, M.S.
Presidential Project Co-Manager
Western Michigan University
E-mail: liaison@obmnetwork.com

 

 

Andrew Smith, B.S.
Website Administrator and Content Manager
Western Michigan University
E-mail: content@obmnetwork.com

 

 

Joshua Turske, B.S.
Content Development Officer
Western Michigan University
E-mail: content@obmnetwork.com

 

Elizabeth Ghezzi, B.S. 
Newsletter Editor
University of Nevada, Reno
E-mail: newsletter@obmnetwork.com

 

Kathryn Roose, M.A., BCBA, LBA, CADC
Awards Committee Chair
Grant Committe Chair
Research Grant Committe Chair
University of Nevada, Reno
E-mail: kathrynroose@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rachael Tilka , B.S.
Event Coordinator
Western Michigan University
E-mail: socialmedia@obmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Brayko
OBM Mentor
University of Nevada, Reno
E-mail: mentoring@obmnetwork.com

Manny Rodriguez, M.S.
OBM Mentor
ABA Technologies
E-mail: mentoring@obmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

Student Liaisons

Amber Candido, M.A.
Liaison
University of Nevada, Reno
E-mail: awards@obmnetwork.com

Dennis Uriarte, M.A., BCBA
Liaison
weBehave, Inc.
E-mail: duriarte001@gmail.com

Karl Gunnarsson, M.S., BCBA
Liaison
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
E-mail: karl@siu.edu

Matthew Novak, Doctoral Student
Liaison
University of Kansas
E-mail: novak@ku.edu

Suzi Mancil, M.Ed.
Liaison
Louisiana Tech University
E-mail: suziemancil@gmail.com

 

Uvence Martinez
Liaison
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
E-mail:

 uim7611@ego.thechicagoschool.edu